skip to Main Content
The American Covers Management Team
OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Rick Fogarty – President
rick@americancoversinc.com

Haley Hammonds – Business Development
haleyh@americancoversinc.com

Mary Mawson – Sales / Marketing
​maryd@americancoversinc.com

Ryan Verges – Field Installation Manager
ryan@americancoversinc.com

Dan Phillips – Metal Fabrication Manager
danielp@americancoversinc.com

Chau Tran – Fabric Fabrication Manager
chau@americancoversinc.com

Terre Wester – Office Administrator
terre@americancoversinc.com

Terri Fogarty – Human Resources
terrif@americancoversinc.com

Back To Top